The Academy Theatre has been run as a not-for-profit enterprise overseen by a Board of volunteers for over fifty-five years.

Our Board of Directors are:

Mike Piggott – President of the Foundation & Chair of the Board

Tom Collver – Vice Chair

Rob Barg – Treasurer

Cynthia Morton – Secretary

Alison Ayres – Director

Kate Imrie – Director

Robyn James – Director

Bob Armstrong – Director

Chris Marshall – Director

William Bateman – Director

James Lalor – Director

Upcoming Shows